First Source Hiring Agreements, Community Benefit Agreements and Project Labor Agreements: Best Practice Research Report

I need assistance with writing a best practice report. POLITICAL SCIENCE is not the accurate subject area but since I had to choose one, this was the closest. This is not for academic purposes. It’s a report that I have started to write and research for with the goal to have a well researched Executive Best Practice Summary for my boss (CEO of a Workforce Development Board). There is substantial research still to be done in order to highlight the best practices. I already have a few pages drafted and references. I will provide everything with my order. I would like the writer to use my draft as an outline. There are comments included that explain the sections further. As outlined, I would like a lot of the information outlined in overview/comparison/chart format in tables rather than an entire narrative. I’m available to provide more instructions via email or phone. I would like to get this completed within 4 days (at the latest by Tuesday, April 18 at NOON Eastern Standard Time). I was unable to find out what the correct type of document is. The CHAT support did not answer this question, so I selected research paper. I would like to be informed if this classification is not accurate.
The Reference style does not matter so long the references are only made at the end of the document in a consistent manner.

Do you have a similar assignment/prompt? Let one of our professional writers take care of it. Place an order at Essaypanthers; pay only 50% of the order and send balance upon receiving your completed paper

Leave a Reply

